01605-292531
Taltola, Khilgaon 1219
I Have a Secret (Light Novel) by Yoru Sumino

I Have a Secret (Light Novel) by Yoru Sumino

৳ 260.00৳ 340.00

Five high school classmates hold secrets close to their hearts–hidden talents, unspoken feelings, and buried pain. As they collide with each other on the path to growing up, they might jostle some of those secrets free.

A coming-of-age novel with supernatural overtones from the bestselling author of I Want to Eat Your Pancreas.

Five high-school classmates hold secrets close to their hearts–hidden talents, unspoken feelings, and buried pain. Will it take a sixth sense for them to navigate their lives? As they collide with each other on the path to growing up, they might just jostle some of those secrets free. This gentle and intriguing tale is perfect for fans of Yoru Sumino’s other nuanced works, including I Want to Eat Your Pancreas, I Had That Same Dream Again, and At Night, I Become a Monster.

Type

Hardcover, Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Have a Secret (Light Novel) by Yoru Sumino”
}catch (ex){}