01605-292531
Taltola, Khilgaon 1219
I Have to Tell You Something by Zara Bas

I Have to Tell You Something by Zara Bas

৳ 250.00৳ 330.00

N/A , ,

I Have to Tell You Something is Zara Bas’s first book of pieces written from the most tender depths of a healing heart exploring themes of love, loss, grief, loneliness and self-worth. Split into two sections of soft and hard truths, these are the words your inner child needed to hear.

A collection of modern poetic-style prose to cradle, comfort, guide and hold space for emotions big and small. Fans of Brianna Wiest, Bianca Sparacino, and Yung Pueblo are sure to enjoy.

I Have to Tell You Something is Zara Bas’s first book of pieces written from the most tender depths of a healing heart exploring themes of love, loss, grief, loneliness and self-worth. Split into two sections of soft and hard truths, these are the words your inner child needed to hear.

Type

Hardcover, Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Have to Tell You Something by Zara Bas”
}catch (ex){}