...
01605-292531
Taltola, Khilgaon 1219
Our Song by Dani Atkins

Our Song by Dani Atkins

৳ 330.00৳ 410.00

N/A , ,

The stunning new emotional drama from eBook phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured – perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson.

The stunning new emotional drama from eBook phenomenon Dani Atkins, author of Fractured – perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dorothy Koomson.

This is the story of Ally and Charlotte, whose paths have intersected over the years though they’ve never really been close friends. Charlotte married Ally’s ex and first true love, David. Fate is about to bring them together one last, dramatic time and change their lives forever.

Full of Dani’s signature warmth and emotion, this is a gripping and emotional family drama. With breath-taking plot twists, Dani explores themes of serendipity, friendship and love. She fully engages the reader in the dilemmas faced by her characters. What would you do if your husband was the love of somebody else’s life? And when faced with an agonizing decision, could you put the past behind you and do the right thing?

Type

Hardcover, Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Our Song by Dani Atkins”
}catch (ex){} Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.