01605-292531
Taltola, Khilgaon 1219
Questions I Want to Ask You by Michelle Falkoff

Questions I Want to Ask You by Michelle Falkoff

৳ 250.00৳ 330.00

N/A , ,

A mystery about family, secrets, and how to move forward when the past keeps pulling you back, perfect for fans of David Arnold and Jeff Zentner. Patrick “Pack” Walsh may not know exactly where he’s going in life, but he’s happy where he is. He’s got a girlfriend who gets him.

Patrick “Pack” Walsh may not know exactly where he’s going in life, but he’s happy where he is. He’s got a girlfriend who gets him. His single dad is his best friend. After graduation, he has a desk job lined up at the local crossfit gym, maybe he’ll even work his way up to trainer. He can’t see himself ever leaving the small town of Brooksby, MA. And he’s fine with that.

Then, on his eighteenth birthday, a letter from Pack’s mother changes everything.

Pack hits the road, searching for a mother he’s never known and a family he had no idea existed until now. His journey unearths questions about both of his parents that he never saw coming. And by the end of the summer, Pack has a whole different understanding of his past—and most importantly, where he wants his future to lead

Type

Hardcover, Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Questions I Want to Ask You by Michelle Falkoff”
}catch (ex){}