01605-292531
Taltola, Khilgaon 1219
Solitaire (Solitaire #1) by Alice Oseman

Solitaire (Solitaire #1) by Alice Oseman

৳ 290.00৳ 370.00

N/A , ,

In case you’re wondering, this is not a love story.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.

In case you’re wondering, this is not a love story.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.

Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

I don’t know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden.
I really don’t.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

Type

Hardcover, Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solitaire (Solitaire #1) by Alice Oseman”
}catch (ex){}