01605-292531
Taltola, Khilgaon 1219
The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level by Gay Hendricks

The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level by Gay Hendricks

৳ 260.00৳ 340.00

N/A ,

Synopsis:

In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs.

May be an image of book and text that says 'CONQUER YOUR FEARS AND TAKE LIFE TO THE NEXT LEVEL THE BIG LEAP GAY HENDRICKS Author of the New York Times Bestseller Five Wishes'In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap. Less 

Type

Hardcover, Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level by Gay Hendricks”
}catch (ex){}