Taltola, Khilgaon 1219
The Witcher Series ( Total 8 Books) By Andrzej Sapkowski

The Witcher Series ( Total 8 Books) By Andrzej Sapkowski

৳ 2,500.00৳ 3,150.00

N/A ,

The Witcher is a fantasy series of novels and short stories written by Polish author Andrzej Sapkowski. The books have been adapted into a film (The Hexer), two television series (The Hexer and Netflix: The Witcher), three video games (The Witcher, The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings, and The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt), and a graphic novel series. The series of novels is known as the Witcher Saga. The short stories and novels have been translated into numerous languages, including English and Spanish. The books have been described as having a cult following in Poland, and in Central and Eastern European countries. The video games have been very successful, and as of March 2018, they have sold over 33 million copies worldwide.

The series revolves around the “witcher”, Geralt of Rivia. In Sapkowski’s works, “witchers” are beast hunters who develop supernatural abilities at a young age to battle wild beasts and monsters.


Hardcover, Paperback


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Witcher Series ( Total 8 Books) By Andrzej Sapkowski”
}catch (ex){} Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.